- Slide 113
 

About Us

About Us

Since 1995, New Media Entertainment AG stands for reliability and a unique know-how in distribution, marketing and trade marketing. We are continuously building on our competencies in the services area and expanding our product range, allowing us to offer our clients ever improving services. Our origins began in the areas of film, software and music. We have been able to consistently expand our product range since our foundingand have since built a large portfolio of product areas. In addition to our products, we have established a range of smartphone and tablet accessories, travel accessories, small electric appliances and, most recently, digital cameras.

We present well-known manufacturers from all over the world and are successful in their distribution. Being able to make shipments from a single source gives us a leading position as distributor and rack jobber in Switzerland. Thanks to our modern warehouse, we are able to quickly satisfy the extensive demand of distributors and can also ensure delivery without delay to end customers.

We currently supply all large department stores (such as Manor), discount stores, bookstores, convenience stores, sport shops, supermarkets, online shops, music stores, stationary stores, gas stations, kiosks, computer stores, photo stores and electronics specialist stores (such as Media Markt).

Philosophy

Distribution you can count on

 

Our corporate philosophy is to provide great services in combination with a sensible pricing policy and high quality in all areas to our clients and partners. We can achieve this through our longstanding experience, providing the best training for our employees and performing continuous quality controls of our products.

 

 

Distribution Network

Our multilingual distribution team of account manager, sales representatives and back office supervises the German, French and Italian speaking parts of Switzerland. The sales representatives hail from the respective regions they supervise.

We focus our attention particularly on a reliable, trusting, flexible and creative cooperation with our partners.

Logistics

While constantly evolving, we have permanently adapted our logistics in the areas of supply-chain management and storage and dispatch to the current market requirements.

We can fulfil our customer demands thanks to our modern interfaces (electronic data exchange).

 

Cooperation

 

Successful cooperation with our manufacturers and suppliers allows us to frequently open new distribution channels and continuously increase the sales of our clients.

We continue to seek new ideas and pursue new business areas daily, without neglecting existing ones.

Our motto is: Topicality, dynamism and quality through professionalism and flexibility.

Because: Being in standstill is a step backwards!

Newsletter

- Slide 113
 

A propos de nous

A propos de nous

Depuis 1995, New Media Entertainment AG est reconnue pour sa fiabilité et son savoir-faire unique dans les domaines de la distribution, du marketing et du trade marketing. Nous développons sans cesse nos compétences dans le domaine des services et élargissons notre gamme de produits afin de pouvoir proposer au client un service en constante amélioration. Nous puisons nos origines dans le domaine du film, des logiciels et de la musique. Depuis la fondation de notre entreprise, nous avons sans cesse élargi notre gamme de produits et pouvons donc désormais recourir à un large éventail de catégories de produits. En plus de ces produits, nous proposons également une gamme d’accessoires pour smartphones et tablettes, d’accessoires de voyage, de petits appareils électroménagers et nous avons récemment ajouté une gamme d’appareils photo numériques.

Nous présentons des producteurs renommés du monde entier et assurons leur distribution avec succès. La possibilité d’assurer la livraison par un prestataire unique nous fournit une position prédominante en tant que distributeur et rack-jobber en Suisse. Grâce à notre site moderne, nous pouvons satisfaire la demande importante des distributeurs dans les plus brefs délais et nous pouvons également assurer une livraison aux clients finaux sans retard.

À l’heure actuelle, nous approvisionnons déjà toutes les grandes surfaces (comme Manor), les magasins de discount, les librairies, les magasins de proximité, les magasins de sport, les supermarchés, les boutiques en ligne, les magasins de musique, les papeteries, les stations-services, les kiosques, les magasins d’informatique, les magasins de photo et les marchés spécialisés en électronique (comme Media Markt).

Philosophie

Distribution you can count on

 

La philosophie de notre entreprise consiste à proposer à nos clients (partenaires) des services rapides, associés à une politique de prix raisonnable et à une qualité optimale dans tous les domaines à travers de longues années d’expérience, la meilleure formation initiale et continue de nos collaborateurs et des contrôles qualité constante de nos produits.

 

Réseau de distribution

Notre équipe de distribution multilingue composée d’un responsable des comptes, d’un service interne et d’un service externe dessert la Suisse allemande, franque et italienne. Les collaborateurs du service externe sont originaires des régions dont ils s’occupent.

Nous portons tout particulièrement notre attention sur une collaboration fiable, flexible, créative et en toute confiance avec nos partenaires.

Logistique

Nous adaptons en permanence notre logistique dans les domaines du « Supply-Chain Management » et du « stockage et expédition », tous deux en mutation constante, aux besoins actuels du marché.

À travers nos interfaces modernes (échange électronique de données), nous pouvons satisfaire les demandes de nos clients.

Coopération

La coopération fructueuse avec nos producteurs et nos fournisseurs nous permet d’exploiter en permanence de nouveaux canaux de distribution et d’augmenter continuellement le débit de nos clients.

En outre, nous recherchons quotidiennement de nouvelles idées et entrons dans de nouveaux secteurs d’activité sans pour autant négliger ceux sur lesquels nous sommes déjà présents.

Notre devise est la suivante : actualité, dynamisme et qualité à travers le professionnalisme et la flexibilité.

En effet :la stagnation est une régression !

Newsletter